It’s impossibe to fall off a sphere

Friends,

Just in case anyone was wondering, I did not fall off the face of the planet. I am, in fact, in Burgandy, at the eccumenical community of Taize, working and praying with young people from all over the world. In a little over a week, I will return to Ukraine and will at that point resume normal internet contact. Here in Taize, there are two computers for 4000 people, and the internet is costly. So. In lieu of sending emails and writing blogs, I think about you all often and hold you in my prayers. It’s not the same, and I miss you. So I am sending …
Much love,
Cassidhe

About Cassidhe Hart

My favorite times of the year: when the weather is first cold enough to put socks on and when the weather is first warm enough to take my socks off.
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s impossibe to fall off a sphere

  1. Deb says:

    I love you and love that you’re writing this blog. Reading it reminds me how much I miss you, though! Let me know your permanent address once you’re settled? I’ll eat lunch under a tree sometime soon, thinking about you the whole time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

