The Suitcase Saga continues

At 5:45 this morning I stood at the “t” where the main road meets the road to the school, waiting for the Beregszasz bus to stop by and deliver my suitcase to me. When the bus pulled up and the driver hopped out, he told me that he still couldn’t get the hatch open and that he would deliver the suitcase to the school this weekend. The good news is that is fifty fewer muddy yards I have to transport my suitcase. The bad news is that I’m missing my toothbrush.

So here I sit, waiting for my things, while my suitcase travels back and forth between Beregszasz and Péterfalva, becoming a long-travelled suitcase indeed.

About Cassidhe Hart

My favorite times of the year: when the weather is first cold enough to put socks on and when the weather is first warm enough to take my socks off.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

