Várja – Wait

I had grand plans for pre-writing posts and scheduling them to go up while I was on spring break.  You can see how well that worked.

Currently, I am in Kolozsvár, Romania, visiting the Visky family and teaching a little at the Reformed Montessori School they support.

I promise more details soon, but currently it is just after midnight and my head is reeling from a brilliantly disturbing performance of Albert Camus’s Caligula I just saw at the Hungarian National Theatre.  You probably don’t want to read the tangled mess of thoughts I would end up writing.  Unless you are one of the theatre people in my life (I’m looking at you, Moriah) and in that case I have much to tell you.

About Cassidhe Hart

My favorite times of the year: when the weather is first cold enough to put socks on and when the weather is first warm enough to take my socks off.
This entry was posted in teaching, theatre, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

